Welcome

After thirteen years of project management experience, mostly in software engineering, I figured I had something to share. I have a lot of passion around the triple constraint (if you’re not sure what that is, read on) and I love to teach. I’m currently a project manager in the corporate environment and would rather be teaching, so I though I would start this blog to share my experience with those that are interested.

My goal is to post a series of topics that relate to project management and more specifically effective project and requirements management. This is not meant to mirror a textbook and is written in an extemporaneous fashion. I hope to get a few readers along the way and am very interested in requests for topics as well as questions readers may have as a result of topics posted or issues they are facing in their own projects or project disasters, whichever the case may be.

2 Responses to Welcome

  1. Lui Sieh says:

    Thanks for sharing Jessica. Enjoyed reading about your first two posts found through the WordPress blogosphere :). Hope to read more.

    Cheers,

  2. jessica80304 says:

    Lui Sieh,

    Thanks for reading. Be sure to submit topics that you are interested in hearing more about.

    Cheers,

    Jessica

Leave a Reply

